Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2024

The sales representative and finance manager were a joy to work with - they answered all of my questions and made buying my new car a breeze! The price was reasonable and the warranty is great. Overall, I had a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

We are very impressed with Nucar. We have been here a few times. We have had good service but my experience today has made Nucar our go to for service. We brought the Rav in because the rear door kept opening by it's self. We were sure we were in for a large bill They tested out the car, fixed our key fob, washed our car and returned it in a little over an hour with no charge. Taylor kept me informed, explained what they did, and said if I had any more issues to call. This is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Good service, straight to the point, delivered the car I wanted, would recommend if shopping for a toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2024

Good service. Friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Not pushy! Tim was very pleasant and professional from start to finish. Extremely patient and soft spoken. I usually have the urge to leave 5 minutes after talking to a salesman, was very at ease with him. When it was time to learn all the devices in the car, which were many and unfamiliar to us, he made sure we knew how to operate each one. Thanks Tim, you are certainly an asset to Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I got the part I needed and great customer service 🙌

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Great place, good service, friendly people!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Service advisor Corey was very friendly. Nathan the technician was also helpful, during test drive !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Mr Rick Lewis has helped me out of some binds a few times he's somebody that doesn't feed you xx that you don't want to or don't need to hear it's straightforward and seems to be a stand-up guy! Always the first person I think of when I start having car troubles and know that it's time to jump in a new vehicle... thank you Rick for helping me over the years

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2023

The service department is excellent, everyone I encountered was professional and courteous. My car was done in less time than i had expected and I left there feeling very satisfied. I will be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

👍

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Service in my opinion is the best in RI. I have tried most of the Toyota service centers and I must say no one has topped Tarbox. I bought a new car from one of the other dealers, and the service was bad Yes they have a 70% rating which is not good for Toyota. I ended up taking the car to Tarbox. Andrew was great he took care of the service and called me ahead of the original quoted time frame.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

The service was great. The work was done in a timely manner. The workers are friendly. Kind and knowledgeable. I will always bring my car there.the place is clean.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2023

great service ..would buy there again!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

They are the best. I am always in and out. They explain everything are very courteous. I am handicapped and they always go the extra mile to make sure I don't have to walk to far to my car. I will definitely continue with Tarbox Toyota sales and service.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2023

The guys were fantastic.. great job to the Tarbox Toyota group! Jeff and Tony thanks and I. Will see when I return!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2023

Mark is excellent with me and my husband, to help him, and have a lot patience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2023

I am so please with my new Toyota Corolla and all the new features . My last car was a Hyundai Elantra I had for 14 years in May. I was worried about switching to a Toyota . I am so pleased I made the change. The sales person Michael Benjamin was so helpful and explained all the new features on my new car . He even adjusted the seat until I was comfortable . He said if I had any questions , to feel free to call him any time. The finance manager Jess was also very knowledgeable and explained all the warranties to me . ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2023

Salesman was honest and didn’t try to con me. Finance was quick and efficient

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2023

John is the best communicator regarding the services your car receives and what might need to be completed in the near future. He always makes me feel that I am his top priority.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Install heated seats

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

I like this place cause I get everything done for free up to 25000 miles or 2 years. Nice little perk

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

I’m always very pleased with the service at Tarbox.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Love the service!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Very good customer service and the waiting area is comfortable with Wi-Fi and complimentary coffees.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Fast, efficient service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2023

This is a great period of time to Invest and earn reasonable profits with great signals on bitcoin and binary trade, with the help of a woman called Mrs Rebecca Wayne, she is the best account manager I have ever known or heard of. She has been helping me. I started with just $500 and now am getting great profits like $7,500 upward. You get to withdraw yourself after 6-7 days of trading ,No extra commissions. If interested, you can contact her via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+18304848051 She very trustworthy and reliable.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Very professional, honest and nice staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

I love Tarbox Toyota! The mechanics and staff are always so friendly and explain everything in a clear way. Very quick, too!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Regular 10K maintenance performed. Fast & free. Can't ask for more than that

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Timely

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Very professional & courteous technicians!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Thanks to Rick Lewis, We've bought three vehicles through Rick over the last seventeen years he's the best.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I have been going here for 17 years and bring my 3 cars here for service - only 1 of which is a Toyota. They have always been honest with diagnostic and super helpful with options if they do not appear to be in my favor.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Always up to highest standards.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Excellent, as usual

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Very expensive but good

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Had headlight replaced and recall cleared Outstanding customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Always great service at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great staff, dependable service.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Everything excellent!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Never any issues with the service or parts departments. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I have taken my car to get the last two maintenance reviews and had a great service. The consultants are always cordial, fast check-in, nice and clean waiting area (2 floors) with coffee, water and tea, as well as popcorn and a vending machine. There is a little area as far as play room for the kids.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Brad St Germain was exceptional

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

John and Eric are our awesome and great people to talk to when you have a car problem willing to help anytime I'm there.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Online appointment was easy. Car was serviced for the 15k mileage in a reasonable amount of time. Technician and staff were courteous and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Nucar consistently provides professional, expert, courteous care for our vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

They fixed the problem with the airbags, which had been recalled. It was clean, fast service, by friendly staff. I will certainly refer a friend.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Replaced a damaged tire.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Excellent job by James Martone

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Did a great job. Awesome communication and discussion on costs. Very satisfied with service department which I have used for other Toyota vehicles

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Courteous staff. Nice waiting area. Accurate service performance time.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

The service at Tarbox is tops always.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Excellent service as always.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

We took the car in for its 10k miles maintenance service. It was done within the time-frame they gave us even though it was extremely busy. They also washed it and vacuumed the interior. Everyone there is always pleasant and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Quick service

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

On our 2011 Prius, the brake lines ruptured unexpectedly and the service department, help us determine whether or not to proceed with the repairs

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Thoughtful, courteous people.Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Representative was very personable and went out to check the wiper blades One was torn Within half hour my car was serviced. The operation was very efficient and I was happy with the personalized service I received

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

The 1st day I bought my Rav 4 my driver's side mirror broke. I think because there no accident. I probably had I stress Crack. It was order and replaced in a timely manner for free. Great Customer Service!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Geoff was very helpful in explaining. Very up front and knowledgeable. I also like the text based system that allows me to approve/deny the services.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

The people were very knowledgeable about my car and kept me informed about when it was done

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Knowledgeable and helpful a bit pricey and clearly they need to train Personnel at cashiers


Leave Us A Review